Skip to main content

About Us

We are cricket betting tipster and provide betting tips on cricket, football, tennis, horse racing and all fantasy games. We have 5 years of expertise in field of cricket betting tips, cricket session tips, Fancy Tips, Cricket news, weather report, Jackpot news and live updates. Our strength is our experts who work on pitch Report, Ground statics, Team XI and match review before match. Our Tips based on statics calculations and predictions. Our accuracy is at top in this field. We are not Fixers and not involved any kind of illegal activities. Also we do not promote betting as this is not business. If you are from any country where betting is illegal please do not visit our website. We provide this information for fun and test your ability to predict only. Please do not bet on our views.

Ireland vs Scotland 3rd T20 Betting Tips and Match Prediction

On 16th June, Scotland, Netherlands, Ireland T20I Tri Series, 2018 3rd T20 match play between Ireland vs Scotland at Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer. At we will provide Ireland vs Scotland 3rd T20 Betting Tips and free betting tips. Visit continue here to get cricket betting tips free, cricket satta tips, best betting tips and cricket session tips free.

Ireland vs Scotland 3rd T20 Betting Tips


( Join our paid betting tips service for sure shot profit )( We are 100% Genuine website in cricket betting tips and have more than 5 years of experience )

Ground Report:

Venue: Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer


Location Deventer , Netherlands
Time Zone UTC +02:00
Opened 1996
Known as Salland Cricket Club Ground, Sportpark Het Schootsveld


Ireland vs Scotland Squads:

Ireland Squads: James Shannon, William Porterfield, Kevin O’Brien, Paul Stirling, Simi Singh, Stuart Thompson, Andy Balbirnie, Gary Wilson, Stuart Poynter, Barry McCarthy, Boyd Rankin, Craig Young, George Dockrell, Peter Chase

Scotland Squads: Kyle Coetzer (captain), Richie Berrington, Alasdair Evans, Brad Wheal, Calum MacLeod, Chris Sole, Craig Wallace (wk),Dylan Budge, George Munsey, Hamza Tahir, Mark Watt, Matthew Cross, Michael Leask, Safyaan Sharif, Stuart Whittingham.