Skip to main content

Asia Cup ODI 2018 Cricket Betting Tips 

Asia Cup ODI 2018 Cricket Betting Tips 

14th addition of Asia Cup 2018 will start on 15th September 2018 at Dubai International cricket stadium. In first match Sri Lanka will take on Bangladesh. Schedule announced on 28th July 2018. Sri Lanka is also Co host with Pakistan for Asia cup 2018. Six Teams will participate in this tournament.

Teams for Asia Cup 2018

  1. India
  2. Pakistan
  3. Bangladesh
  4. Sri Lanka
  5. Afghanistan
  6. TBC – Asia Cup Qualifier

India will play in this tournament as defending champion and will try to retain title. This is ODI format of Asia cup and six teams is divided into 2 groups. Top two teams in each group will play in super four stage.

If we talk about team, India and Pakistan is most strong teams in current scenario. Sri Lanka have ability to change game any time. There will be little bit colorful matches rest will be straight.

In contrast of betting this will be profitable tournament for punters. We have a special team of professional who will specially work on Asia Cup 2018. Friends winning will be based on Odds calculations in this tournament. With our professional betting tips you can earn huge profit. We will provide free tips to all our members through out series.

Above all visit our website regularly for teams and more updates on Asia Cup 2018.  Similarly we will also provide you full details on match winner, sessions, fancy, jackpot and live updates if any.

 

Schedule of Asia Cup 2018

Date Day Teams
15-Sep Sat Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
16-Sep Sun Pakistan vs TBC
17-Sep Mon Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan
18-Sep Tue India vs TBC
19-Sep Wed India vs Pakistan
20-Sep Thu Bangladesh vs Afghanistan
21-Sep Fri TBC vs TBC
21-Sep Fri TBC vs TBC
23-Sep Sun TBC vs TBC
23-Sep Sun TBC vs TBC
25-Sep Tue TBC vs TBC
26-Sep Wed TBC vs TBC
28-Sep Fri TBC vs TBC

 

For More Information Contact us

Call us  – 8094527956

Whatsapp – 9116113845

Click here for Join our Free Report Telegram Channel

www.cricbettip.com

Click Here For Join Our Free Report On Whatsapp

www.cricbettip.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *